Just one word …. Day15

Here is a tag Nu had passed on to me longgg back.  Sorry Nu, am so late! Am happy though …. nice fodder for a month-long posting season 😀

Cooking up one post per day is no fun u see :mrgreen:  I know reading it is not too .. ahem 😛 😛

All we need to do is answer these questions in just one word.

Where is your cell phone? –Ears

Your hair? –There

Your mother? –Cool

Your father? –Friend

Your favorite food? –Chats

Your dream last night? – MIL 😛 😛

Your favorite drink? – H2O

Your dream/goal? – Everest 💡

What room are you in? –Cubicle

Your hobby? –Blogging

Your fear? –Doctor 😡

Where do you want to be in 6 years? –Bengaluru

Where were you last night? –Bed 🙄

Something that you aren’t? –Unhappy

Muffins? –Okay

Wish list item? –Vacation

Where did you grow up? – Bengaluru

Last thing you did? –Meeting 😦 😦

What are you wearing? – Heels 👿

ETA: Dirty minds, I hope u see that there’s no ‘only’ prefixed here 👿

Your TV? –Off

Your pets? –None

Friends? –Fun

Your life? – Contented

Your mood? –Birthday 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Missing someone? –Grandma 😦

Vehicle? – Feet

Something you’re not wearing? –Frown 😡

Your favorite store? –Decor

Your favorite color? –Blue

When was the last time you laughed? –Now

Last time you cried? –Thursday

Your best friend? – Books

One place that you go to over and over? –Reader

One person who emails me regularly? –Client

One person who calls me regularly? [This is my addition to the tag :mrgreen:]Pixie

Favorite place to eat? –Maayka 🙂    [Parent’s place :)]

105 Comments

  1. Your hair? – There

    Ok.. what does that mean?! 😛 🙄

    What are you wearing? – Heels
    Err.. that much only?!! 😉 In office?!! Che che!!! :mrgreen:

    Aww.. I’m mentioned!! Sniff!
    Are you saying I call too much and eat your head?!! 😛 😛
    :mrgreen:

    Like

      1. So, are you saying you are going to hit someone?!! That’s violence!!! OMG! 😯
        People Beware! Swaram is armed and not afraid to use her heels!!

        :mrgreen:

        Like

          1. Loved the post.. and this comment thread even more..

            ‘Just heels’??? Pixie, I am there with you doing ‘tsst tsst’…!!! and not afraid of Swaram and her heels 😉

            Like

    1. God, I ws laughing so hard when I told abt it to the husband today mrng 😛
      Cn u believe we both were fighting equipped with all the kitchen tools 😉 😉

      Like

  2. Bowled over by your one word tag…. 🙂

    Decor shop…blue colour…books…walking…contented life…fun with friends…oh, I love them all. But why do every tag wants to know, what we are wearing ???? 🙄

    Like

  3. lovely 🙂 loved it 🙂
    and wish you a very happy birthday 🙂 whichever day that is 🙂 have to pass on my wishes some day na 🙂 why not today ?

    Like

  4. Vacation is a permanent fixture in your wish-list, no, swar?? Mine too 😛

    What all you come up to stay uptodate with your nablopomo commitment 🙄

    Like

  5. me too likes blue… :)& whats this…Where do you want to be in 6 years? – Bengaluru 😦 😦 😦

    all leave hyd and go to Bengaluru… 😦 but ultimately i want to do the same 😉

    I loved the tiger pic…something really royal about them na ? 🙂

    Like

    1. Ha ha ha .. its gonna be so much fun when we r all there no 🙂 🙂

      Ya … the first time I saw them in the forests, I cn never forget that experience 🙂

      Like

  6. What to comment ? – Donno !

    Btw, do you laugh when you write posts??? your weirder than I thought ! Pixie calls you regularly??? poor you !! 😀 😀 😀

    Like

    1. Ahem … anyways, u wil hv a lot to comment 2mrw .. Wordless Wednesday na 😉 😉

      Pixie ws cracking a PJ over phone when I ws writing this one 😛

      Like

  7. nice read… i was reminded of mani ratnam’s (tamil film director) movie… most of the dialogues in his movie would be like this one word…

    Like

  8. A girl who loves to eat chaat, wears heels, doesn’t wear a frown, dreams of her MIL, is not unhappy….. is my friend. :-)..Yay to Swaram!!!

    Like

  9. That is such a fun tag! I would have done it, but so many of my answers would have matched mine 🙂

    But not the heels one though 😉

    Like

  10. very good answers … i guess its good to to these tags you get to know a lot about one person… 🙂 but at the first comment said just HEELS .. wow .. did not know India was this far advanced I am trying to get my posting done there he hehe he 🙂

    good one

    Like

  11. /*Wish list item? – Vacation*/

    Shopping comes after this.. with shopping items… just like Hutch dog 😛 😛 superb idea 😀 😀

    Client… yeah.. they never know when to send a mail 😆 😆

    Like

Hum along :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.