Tags

,

DI tagged me to mention my favourite dance numbers. N u are all gonna join me virtually in this one! No saying u hv two left feet okies ;) The spirit matters! Let’s have fun! Chalo shuru ho jao 8) On the dance floor!

PIYA TU AB TO AAJA – Who can forget Helen dancing to the tunes of R.D.Burman rendered wonderfully by Asha Bhonsle!

JHOOT BOLE KAUWA KAATE – Folk style dance, young lovers, gr8 music  hai hai ;)

BOLO TA RA RA RA – Daler Mehandi struck gold with this number and this was the song we danced to almost that entire yr on any special day @ school!

MERA PIYA GHAR AAYA O RAMJI –  Dance n Madhuri ka naam na le! This song rocks!

EK PAL KA JEENA – Hrithink made a rocking entry into BWood with the KNPH esp. shaking his feet for this song!

RANG DE BASANTI – Who can’t tap their feet for this song tell me :roll:

DOLA RE DOLA RE – This song from Devdas is one of my favourites. Shreya n Kavita have done a gr8 job @ singing and Madhuri and Ash were really gud!

BARSO RE MEGHA MEGHA – Rahman, Shreya n Ash combo hogs the limelight! Woh bhi in the lap of Mother Nature …. bliss!

PAPPU CAN’T DANCE SAALA – ARR rocks! Naresh Iyer’s rendition, bubbly characters, simple steps, this one is an all-time fav with many people and of all age groups I think!

I can just go on and on but now I wanna hear from u ppl :)  I hv stuck to BWood! If I start mentioning my favs in other languages too, the post wil go on and on and on …. YAWN!!!!!!

Okie, nw the ball is in ur court! Tell me ur fav peppy, dance nos ???

N since u all might be exhausted by nw, pls do hv some snacks :P

But khabardar if u hog everything first and run away without getting on to the dance floor eh :evil:

