Wud be an e-mail id ๐Ÿ˜›

Meira recently blogged abt hw difficult it is to select a name for a child and to find an original e-mail id! As much as it got me thinking, it ws nice fun to look for availability of email ids available ๐Ÿ˜‰ Tried my luck but no decent ids are available ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But I thot I wud reserve something atleast .. better than nothing na ๐Ÿ˜› Old-fashioned or not, they wil hv something to start with atleast what say ๐Ÿ˜‰

So, here we go! A few days back, we rxed a letter and it ws addressed to Swanth Ram ๐Ÿ˜› My name was dissected and hubby’s name ws added there ๐Ÿ˜‰ A nice combo though n I tried to get an id with the name! But ๐Ÿ˜ฏ even that exists! Wonder who hs that too ๐Ÿ™„

Ravana, Kumbukaran, Hidimba are all taken – ppl don’t leave demons too Phew โ—

N then I looked for all those yum things I loveeeee eating ๐Ÿ˜‰ Pav Bhaji, Dabeli, Gulabjamun – they r taken too ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Nw, do u atleast get an idea of the scarcity ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Its like water, water everywhere not a drop to drink! Names, names everywhere, not a single one to choose from!

Meira, a dear friend that she is had given me a title of ‘Drameswari‘ and Bang on! That id is available Dan ta Dan ๐Ÿ™‚ Though my daughter might kick me if I give her such an id, Meira hs also proposed we will find her a groom named Dramaswamy ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

RavanaMandodari is another one which is available! yay!

See, even Raymonds cannot make a complete man! Only a wife can ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Strange names like ChitraVichitra are not available too ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I cud get only ChitraVichitra420 ๐Ÿ’ก

The effect of the recent vacation, I looked for MunnarQueen and bingo! its available ๐Ÿ™‚

N the heights – there is a product in the domain that I work called ‘Homelocationregister‘. That hs been taken too?????

When I ws in school, I had a classmate NW who just cud not get my name rt ๐Ÿ˜ฆ She used to call me Swarthi ๐Ÿ˜ฆ though as u all know, I am exactly opposite Ahem ๐Ÿ˜›ย  Well, I thought no one would like to have such an id atleast, but there’s no dearth of Namunas ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Thatz taken too!

The best I like is swaramsum – a sweet combo of my name n the hubby’s n its available! DANGANAKA ๐Ÿ™‚ N yeah! I hv taken this id before it does the vanishing act too thadum ๐Ÿ˜‰

The other one available is merinanhipari! Gotta really scratch ur head u know ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

Don ur thinking hats guys! Do tell me what ye think are cool ids and check if theya re avaiable ๐Ÿ˜‰

Okie guys, u keep thinking n lemme know while I get away for some important work ๐Ÿ’ก

Gotta get a nice blog for the kiddo too ๐Ÿ˜‰ Having a blog-addict for a Mom, who knows it may announce its own arrival too ๐Ÿ˜†

P.S: I know two posts a day is too much ๐Ÿ˜‰ but I cud nt make up my mind to schedule the same ๐Ÿ˜ˆ Had to post n get done with it 8)

