120 Comments

    1. When I read ur comment over mine, I was waiting for a post here… 😉 😉

      Love it – Technology, touching hearts. 🙂 🙂 Very cute pic. 🙂

      BTW what does that tag mean – Dont take any clues from here ????? 😉 🙂 🙂

      Like

        1. WOW !!! Did I inspire ???? Glad to be of some help… 😉 😉

          Plz do WW and TT….that devil will be totally bugged…wherever he turns, it’ll be only these posts… 😉 😉

          Like

  1. So sweet! 😀
    Swaru, You haven’t been that regular, and for once I am not complaining, SO much to read!!!
    Off to check what I missed 🙂

    Like

  2. Got to admit. These tibetian kids are super photogenic. I should have written as Sikkim kids. But, I would do lot of injustic for NE, Leh-Ladakh, Tibetian(not “Chinese”, I have nothing to talk about Han Chinese here) kids. Maybe some parts of Burma too. After that it’s more Chinese and Thai mixture. Who are pretty, but not charming.

    What I like most is their chins. It would be red as apple(almost all of the kids I have seen, Chinese won’t have it mostly. They are too barbie dolls and fake to me). Because of the extreme cold and their gene too?. One thing is Tibetians are one friendly people. They smile and are very humble :D.

    By the way. I tried to register my blog in that site. It’s saying it’s blocked 😛 and not allowing. Know why?. I might have plenty of interesting pics hmm.

    Like

  3. Cute pic! Nikki also likes pretending that she’s on a serious and involved conversation on her toy mobile phone 🙂 Btw re your previous post, you sure do have a lot of fun at work!

    Like

Hum along :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.