Happy Hours Forever :) :) ….. Day24

Ahem .. this is about the princess of  then-existing EmGi’s Empire, who found her way straight into the innermost chambers of my heart. 😛  I felt an instant connection with her through her posts.  I left comment after comment on her blog, all the while wishing that we could be friends, but she would never visit mine. *sob* *sob* But then, she did and told me she was lurking around before too. 😉 Yay! And we became friends for life .. Say yes, Princess! 🙄

And todayyy is her birthday. 😀 We are birth-year, birth-month buddies and have a lot of  other things things in common too. 8) Like, we both don’t have a marriage certificate yet. 😯

Here’s wishing you a very very happy birthday Meira.  May happy hours begin at your space now and forever. Have a super-duper day and a wonderful year ahead . 8)  Wishing you the very best in life sweetheart 🙂 🙂

And here’s something specially for you.

Heard u like wooden earrings 😉 😉  Can I give u some virtual ones .. will ensure I gift u the real ones sometime too 😛 😛

Here’s wishing you that you get all that on your wishlist on this special day and also the much-deserved vacation to Lanka 😉 😉

U know what? There were 3 more people like you,  whom I wanted to be friends with and it did happen finally 😉  And here we are together with an online party for you 🙂  Please head over to our super-baker Monu for some drooooolicious cake and chill out with at Pixie-land 🙂  Indulge yourself with some more gifts that Iya has specially chosen for you 🙂

Wishing our fellow NaBloPoMo-ite a very happy birthday yet again 🙂

Happy Birthday Dear and here’s a toast to all the wonderful friendships that have blossomed over the blog world 🙂 🙂

Err can I gift u something more 😛   The darshan of a nice creepy, crawly creature too 😛 😛 U luv them don’t u 😉

Clicked this one specially. for u 😛 😛 Cute no 😉 😉

99 Comments

  1. So many birthdays I have missed! 😦

    Happy Birthday to Meira! 🙂
    ((hugs)))for both of you gurls 🙂
    And big warm bear hug for you Swaram! I missed your bday too! 😦

    Like

  2. So sweet tit for tat, bday post !!!! 🙂 Love this happy hours by the girls… 🙂

    Happy Bday Meira !!! 🙂 May you have the best bday ever !!! 🙂

    Gosh, I am loving this bday bash !!! 🙂

    Like

  3. lovely lovely post…

    I’m sure few years down the line when Meira will look at the archives of the blogs here…she would smile to herself…remembering all the old days and the intact friendship 🙂

    We’ve earned a lot of good people through this blog world !!

    I’m happy to be a part of this and to know you all exist for real 🙂

    Like

    1. the book rack and the reading space is wow…should get this thing at home na ? 🙂

      And the danglers..mujhe bhi bhej de..okay ?

      ewww…what’s that creature called !!!

      Like

      1. *ignoring Swaram’s creepy pic and the last line of Nu’s comment no. 2*
        Aww Nu, sob. You made me cry . Par yeh khushi ke aansoon hai mere yaar. Inhe behne do

        Like

  4. Oh my GOD!! This is soooo wonderful . Thank you so much 🙂
    You’re the bestest online friend I’ve ever had. Now meet up soon so that I can take the ‘online’ out ofthe ‘friends’ 😀
    heading over to Monu n Pixie n Iya. be back in a bit

    Like

  5. Lovely post Swaram! and the title is apt… happy hours forever indeed 🙂
    Happy birthday Meira!! Loved the gifts that Swaram has given you… the book rack n the earrings .. i didnt see anything else ;-).. promise! 😀

    Like

      1. *shudder*
        But wait…I have an 11 year old nephew who still thinks these creatures should be caught by hand. I’m going to ask him to pack them in envelopes..and then adreess them to you. To you to aryan’s mom . *sticking out my tongue*

        Like

        1. “*sticking out my tongue*”….yeeeks…
          Send to Aryan, he will love it as he is behind all these creepy stuffs!!!!

          Like

  6. Lovely Birthday post here!!! Happy Birthday Meira!! 🙂 You both are lucky to have something so special and dear! A toast to a lifetime of Friendship!! 🙂

    Like

  7. Am I late… Brrr…Yes I am 😦 😦
    But still better late than never
    Belated b’day wishes Meira… 😀 😀
    I hope you had lot of fun sterday 😀 😀 …. nsoi…..

    And I am just adoring all these b’day posts 😀

    Like

  8. Yippppppppp!!! One more gemini 🙂 HapppyBirthday…Meira 🙂 though am late 😀 but I believe birthday date onwards anyone can wish anytime anyday 😀

    Swar – you one sweetheart 🙂 how sweet of u… 🙂

    God Bless!!!!

    Like

  9. Too late to wish anyone ! But even then, have a great year ahead !

    But you know what caught my attention??? that you dont have a marriage certificate yet !!!!! Lucky Su, he still has time to escape !!!

    @ Su : Run….run…..run man run….ahhh, forget it ! you have decided to suicide, theres no way stopping you ! All the best ! 😀 😀 😀

    Like

Hum along :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.