Can’t believe it’s been 5 days here already. Time has flown, and in between all the running around, late nights, very early mornings (my favourite time of the day!), what has remained a constant is the inspiration factor. Yet again, I have been staying in a different home everyday, and each one feels like a home away from home. We are all more connected than we think we are.πŸ™‚ Another constant has been that I have been making an early post everyday (attempt atleastπŸ˜‰ ), so that I don’t miss the commitment in all the baag-daud.πŸ˜€

This is probably one of my shortest posts of the season, but as they say, pictures speak for themselves.πŸ™‚

This is about Sankalp India, which works towards promoting the artistic talents of the marginalized sections.

These products made by differently-abled kids will tell you all.πŸ™‚

Amazing, no?πŸ™‚