Nominated by Shilpa for this inspiring series, with rules as below:

This is what the 3-Day Quote Challenge is all about.

1. Post one of your favorite quotes (different quote on each day) on three consecutive days. The quote can be from your favorite book, author, or your own.
2. Nominate 3 bloggers to challenge them.
3. Thank the blogger, who nominated you.

Thanks Shilpa🙂 and I nominate Sandhya, Ums and Bhagyashree to take this forward, because I know they will like this and have loved what they have posted/ shared before too.🙂

This is one of my most favourite quotes of all times, by our very own Rabindranath Tagore.🙂

I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy.

Keerthana foundation Orphanage and Old age home, Hastinapuram, Hyderabad - Holi 2013
Keerthana foundation Orphanage and Old age home, Hastinapuram, Hyderabad – Holi 2013