I love the way the lady who stays in the apartment below ours’ makes up her home. I have hardly been inside her house twice, that too only to invite her over for haldi-kumkum (just a few minutes that is), but one thing I love doing is to turn back and take a look at her entrance whenever I get down the stairs on my way out. Β It feels so warm and welcoming πŸ™‚

Have a look!

Image1594

This photograph of MSS is my absolute favourite πŸ™‚

Image1595

I so love taking a look at various homes and drawing inspirations, ofcourse without crossing the boundary of intruding into their private space πŸ™‚

While on art and decor, awe visited a friend in the morning and I loved these Dashavatara sketches she has been working on. She was telling me that she will anyway be sharing the pics once she is done with all of them, but I just could not wait and had to share them here πŸ˜‰

Image1591
Matsya
Image1590
Koorma
Image1592
Varaha

Been extremely busy today, hence the short post. Hope all of you had/ are having a fabulous weekend πŸ™‚Β 

