Err so I actually can’t think of anything to post about today. I thought of some pics which I already have, but will keep them for some other day. I started clicking pics of some things that dear bloggers have gifted me but the camera battery ran out and I had to give up on that too! And then the *Eureka* moment! – It struck me that Smitha and Nancy had tagged me sometime ago, actually in Dec ’11 and Jan ’12 respectively ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ย Sorry Smithu and Nance for all this delay, but see I saved them for a rainy day! Clever, am n’t I? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Smith’s tagย is called the 7 meme post.ย 

What this is about:

To unite bloggers (from all sectors) in a joint endeavor to share lessons learned and create a bank of long but not forgotten blog posts that deserve to see the light of day again.

And so, am supposed to choose from my archive any post that I think fits into the below categories! Phew, quite a task that is!

โ€“ย Your mostย beautifulย post

I love this post ๐Ÿ™‚ Leaves me with such a warm feeling! ๐Ÿ˜€

https://thesongoflife.wordpress.com/2009/11/02/magic-in-their-hands-love-in-their-heart/

โ€“ Your mostย popularย post

Looks like my post on Bengaluru is the one, and I am so glad about it ๐Ÿ™‚

https://thesongoflife.wordpress.com/2009/09/12/home-is-where-the-heart-is/

โ€“ Your mostย controversialย post

I am not sure I have anything like that deep down in the archives, so giving this a pass.

โ€“ Your mostย helpfulย post

According to me, is the one I wrote on the use of RTI.

https://thesongoflife.wordpress.com/2012/05/12/start-questioning/

โ€“ A post whoseย success surprised you

This crazy post of mine received 429 comments! Ofcourse that was the time when we were all comment monsters, but still ๐Ÿ˜‰ Now that I read it, I realize how much addicted we all were to blogging then. Anything and everything made it to this space ๐Ÿ˜›

โ€“ A post you feelย didnโ€™t get the attentionย it deserved

A very old post, so I am not sure I can say that it did not get the attention it deserved. Still, may be it can do with some attention now hehe ๐Ÿ˜‰

https://thesongoflife.wordpress.com/2009/03/20/each-is-great-in-his-own-place/

โ€“ The post that you are mostย proudย of

Undoubtedly this one. This was the easiest to choose. Given these times when we are doubting what we have got to be proud of about our nation, the ones who guard our frontiers definitely steal the show!

https://thesongoflife.wordpress.com/2011/08/14/that-one-moment-in-kargil/

That’s it for today folks! If you are still here, can you take a moment and tell me if you remember any post of mine that you read and liked? ๐Ÿ˜‰

P.S: Nance, I am doing you tag too soon. Pucca promise ๐Ÿ˜‰

