You must check out this blog. It is just awesome. I chanced upon it in the morning while browsing through FB and am hooked ever since – even when I am heading for a weekend picnic in less than 3 hrs from now πŸ˜›

http://kristinandkayla.blogspot.in/

Jason, a wedding photographer started taking photos of his two little daughters back in 2006 when his mom was diagnosed with non-Hodgkins lymphoma. The girls were constantly sick, with colds and coughs so he couldn’t always bring them to visit their grandmother. Jason wanted her to be able to see her granddaughters without catching their kid germs so he started a blog where his mom could see what was going on in their lives.

I know, I know I posted this on FB already but did not want my non-FB friends to not know about it. Like the music in this slideshow he made of their 2011 pics goes, it is simply wonderful! Can’t have enough of it!

Kristin and Kayla 2011

It’s not only about the creativity and the good photography, but more about that lovely bond that Dads and daughters share, and also about the beauty of being sisters – and I can relate to both of them πŸ™‚

Do check out and let me know how you liked it. And oh, have a happy weekend all of u! Tata πŸ˜€

