As if that pic from the last post was not enough to transport me back to those vacation times and make me yearn for one now, I received these pics taken @ one of the villages we have adopted through YFS – Buruguputtu in Araku valley.

The pics are just too good to make me selfless enough to share them with you all, esp. when I have to cover up for the 2 posts that I am lagging behind on the NaBloPoMo front πŸ˜‰

Lips sealed, time for the pics πŸ˜€

Simple needs, simpler lives

These three boys from the village, are now doing their MBA, thanks to the efforts of Vanavasi Kalyan Parishad!

Am told this girl was a great entertainer πŸ™‚ This is at the school being run by YFS in the village!

That’s it for now folks πŸ™‚ I was in the mood to write few more posts today – post one and schedule another, but it is raining and needless to say, the power is gone πŸ˜› Laptop might call it a day any moment now and so here I hit the publish button! Have a gr8 weekend all of you πŸ˜€

