Naaah! I am not giving u ppl any rest in terms of not reading and commenting here he he πŸ˜‰ Β But pls do take some nice rest this weekend and rejuvenate urselves πŸ˜€

Look! U have got company too! Yooohoooo πŸ˜‰

I kind of like this pic. Everybody relaxing in their own way, in harmony πŸ˜€ Β Taken at Shilparamam, Hyderabad.

This one was taken during our Araku trip. The lady of the house told me this is the resting place for her fowl. I would like to believe her πŸ˜‰ It gives me another pic after all πŸ˜›

All these pics taken at Mysore Zoo. Looks like we had gone there at the right time πŸ˜›

Err! we thought this fella ws sleeping so cutely, but were told he ws depressed bcoz his girl had deserted him 😦

Bliss!

I am sitting at 11:49:43 p.m [On Feb 23rd i.e] and trying to write 3 posts and schedule them *yawn* To be honest, all I am doing isΒ looking for any pattern in our picture collection and making a post out of the same πŸ˜›

And I still have to do some packing and also give this laptop to the husband, who still has some work to do before we head out tomorrow. So, pls to bear with whatever I blabber here in the name of posting πŸ™„ Β Have a nice, relaxed Saturday people πŸ™‚

Eat well, sleep well and enjoy madi πŸ˜€

