Sometime in 2009, I met this sweet comment monster of the blog-world. Having a sister of my own and 3 more lovely cousins to follow, I never ever felt wanting for a sister .. what I mean is I never thought I would make any sisters any time in life. But, I am happy I went against my own self ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I can’t even remember when and how Crafty became my sister – all I know is we were destined to meet and be sisters ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ย  It’s something inexplicable – because I did not decide to make her my sister; it just happened โ—ย ย  Anyway, am sooo glad to have a wonderful person like her who am sure will be there for me anytime, anywhere ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

And when she sent me this lovely parcel for my birthday,ย  its obvious I was more than happy ๐Ÿ™‚ย  Thanks so much sweet-heart. God bless u ๐Ÿ™‚

Love oozing out of the gifts right from the cover – only u can do this dear ๐Ÿ™‚

Hugs to u too dear sis ๐Ÿ™‚

She made all these for me ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Such attention to details @ that – she remembers what I like, which colour is my favourite and all that ๐Ÿ™‚

2 key-chains, a lovely coin-pouch with a coin carrying a message ‘May ur Pouch never be empty’ and a nice zari diary ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

These lovely pairs of earrings ๐Ÿ™‚ I

And the icing on the cake – she wrote me a letter. I remember we were talking about letters some time and I was telling her how I love receiving letters but nobody writes one ๐Ÿ˜› Let alone anything else, even love is expressed in SMS and mails nowadays ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  So, here comes a letter too – so full of love and affection. I know I can’t thank u enuf ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, my favourite ‘Tom and Jerry’ CD and stickers tee hee hee ๐Ÿ˜€

Now if only you could get back to blogging, that would be the best gift for sooo many of us here who are waiting for those lovely posts of urs and one super-duper comment from u ๐Ÿ™‚ย  God bless u with peace and joy now and always Crafty sis ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Things like this do remind me how indebted to blogging I am ๐Ÿ™‚ Jai Ho BlogDeva!

