I know I know I am late …. most of u know it by now. Thanks so much for all ur wishes and some of them were here even before I got to know that I had won the ‘Tribute to Mom’ contest @ BlogAdda. God bless u all and loads of luv ur way πŸ™‚

Thanks to BlogAdda and Surekha – who was such a sweet judge .. she had lovely words for everybody πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for that Surekha .. Mom was so happy to read them too πŸ™‚

And Ma being Ma, she called me and said she wants to gift me something for having won the contest.Β  After ‘n’ quarrels with her, I have decided there’s no use arguing with her on this gift business. So, I let it go this time and said ‘Whatever u want!’ Whoever knew she was hitting @ the big one this time!!!!!! U have lost ur laptop and struggle to manage work and blogging @ office no … yes, thatz exactly what she said! MomsΒ  and their ways! And then, she gets together with her SIL and pulls my leg that I don’t have time for anything/anyone except my blog hmmpf!’

And for some more good news. The husband returned with a ‘Best Photographer’ award from office on Friday.Β  They had ‘Ethnic day’ celebrations @ work and he was adjudged the best one behind the lens and suitably rewarded too πŸ˜‰Β  Yay yay!

Double Bonanza .. what more can I ask for! Life is gud πŸ˜€

Well, another thing that the weekend was spent @ work 😦 😦 😦 … but still, we will find time to celebrate sometime this week.Β  Hope u all had a gr8 weekend πŸ™‚ What did u do?

