on How to deal with a bad wife is found on my blog or so says google πŸ˜›

Thanks to the Blog Stats feature of WordPress, I get some fodder for my posts as well as some guaranteed laughter, what with all that people depend on Google for! As much as it amazes me that such search terms point to my blog, what puzzles me more is the things people search for πŸ˜›Β  I have had my share of weird search terms before too .. but they r just getting weirder?

bathroom taps, salty snacks andΒ  slow internet also figure in my area of specialization 8)

One post of mine Yippie! Its raining still has the maximum number of hits to this date and it figures in the ‘Top Posts & Pages’ lists almost every other day! Nt sure whatz so special there πŸ˜‰

The funniest one ‘indian real life aunties in cotton saree‘ πŸ˜† 8)

Someone also wanted to know the solution for ‘dupatta too heavy for my head

holi girls and coolie girls also seem to be very popular search terms.

Can someone please enlighten me what this means sakkath sakhi shraddhaThis one has been the search term 45 times!!

Never knew people resort to google to find answers to questions like tell me what u think of me in one word’, ‘describe me in one word and ‘what do u think about me?’

Someone was also looking forhot song of vanitha vasu and ambarish πŸ™„ Gosh! What all my blog is expected to cater to 😦

Looks like some dear friend is also searching for uma from trikkur and ihm from shimla.

Lassi is a hot err cold fav search term πŸ˜› Prob, the current season makes it so πŸ˜‰

at what point in the action does “paradi – I am clueless πŸ™„

i tried to save the life of ani – What???

Others include girls with chudidhars, hanuman log, canon pav bhaji center address, lord of buddha photos, as a child i loved sarees, pav bhaji wala etc..

So, what gets people to ur blog? Any free gyaan from ur side too πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

