My iron-woman hd come home today morning to collect the clothes. She asked me for a few sheets of newspaper, they place them between the ironed layers na. I told her that we don’t buy newspaper @ home. Ya, we save paper and a few bucks that way πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ Also, we r running hither-thither in the morning to finish up everything and head to work and return home late enuf to read the news for the day. So, its usually online or the hard copy @ office during tea-time.

So, she tells me … pls keep those sheets you take out intact and return to me the next time .. u know most of the people pull it out in a hurry, crumple it and throw it off immediately. Its better I reuse it right .. helps me and we can save paper too. She did bring a smile on my face today .. so yay! There r ppl who do their bitΒ  πŸ™‚

On the same note, the new Idea ad: Use Mobile, Save Paper …. awesome isn’t it πŸ™‚

Gud that we r blogging rt … we do hv a personal diary and we save paper too πŸ˜€

