A friend whom I met just few months back – right here – June ’09 to be precise.

One with whom I can talk for hours on the phone, across continents πŸ˜‰

Mommy to my darling Poohikutty πŸ™‚

One whose very first comment on my blog led me to say she is like my big sis πŸ˜›

A friend, a confidante, my soul-sister and above all a wonderful person πŸ™‚

A very very happy birthday to uΒ  Smithu .. may the Lord shower his choicest blessings on ur lovely family and may u always be the happy-cheery person that u r πŸ™‚

Luv u loadsss πŸ™‚

And bcoz u luvvv cakes and bake the best ones too, this one is specially for u on this special day πŸ™‚

A bigggg heartfelt thanks to the Lord for blessing me with such a lovely friend and prayers that our bond always remains as strong πŸ™‚ And eh, hope we get to meet soon 8)

