Its all about connecting with people I say

That makes me blog night and day.

Friends for life I have found here

Each and every one of u r so dear.

The joy does double with sharing

With friends who are so lovely and caring πŸ™‚

On days that I feel really low,

You pep me up to go with the flow.

Oh lurkers! Why do u come, read and disappear?

There’s absolutely no reason to fear 😐

How can a sweet girl like me harm u Sigh! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Or is it that you are really really shy?

I know u r not lazy

U do read the long posts which makes one go crazy

Arise Awake and Stop not till u comment!

After all, it just takes a moment πŸ™„

Please leave a mark before you leave!

It does make me feel wonderful, please do believe πŸ™‚

Come on, press that comment button nowww!

Make me happy and take a bow πŸ™‚

Moral of the Story err Poem or whatever it is that I have scribbled here:

