Sid err Swar ๐Ÿ˜› Yes, this is a reminder to myself to post something here …. been a long time since I posted .. NO? U ppl cud nt thank ur stars enuf isn’t it :bulb: Well, what cn I say? Wanted to share so many things, do some tags which have been pending for so long that I might never be tagged again ๐Ÿ˜›

But then, I just could not start .. just could not key in the words which were dancing in front of me! Too busy with work, @ home with Diwali coming soon and also busy farming 8) Ya, finally gave into FarmVille on FB ๐Ÿ˜‰ I could not afford another addiction .. hd found it really difficult to come out ofย  FarmTown before but with all my friends getting back to the roots, how could I stay behind ๐Ÿ™„

Some happenings last week have left me thinking too! I mean like they say you find answers to some questions in life only to see that life has changed the questions ๐Ÿ˜

One of Su’s colleagues, a gud friend, his best TT partner @ that passed on ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Just a 30ish enthu, full-of-life person with a 7 month old kid. Anybody who would have seen him would only say he is Mr.Fit! Swimming, Cricket .. name it and he played it! No one could ever believe the news.ย  Su is feeling too low and I have no words to even console him.ย  Difficult isn’t it! Thatzย  life n am sure everybody wil move on! None of us have answers to the puzzle of life n death but this ws most unexpected . That baby which wil never know how its father looked like, the man who ws so healthy succumbed all of a sudden to what doctors say Heart Attack ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Life is short isn’t it and we just don’t have time for fights, grudge, enemity and stuff! Time to wake up!

There’s a manager rather call him damager who thinks being one hs given him the right to torture ppl in his team! I wonder, how people think being one is something gr8 and they are higher-ups! I mean few yrs down the lane, I wil be in his place too! Y do they even forget they passed thru the lanes others r nw walking through too! Whether a trainee or a manager, acc. to me, each one has a well-defined role to play and each one deserves respect. Just being a manager does not give him the right to be Hitler! I am thankful that I have a wonderful manager and don’t work in this dabba fella’s team but few of my dear ones are caught in his maze ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Cn u believe, he asked a person who hs been having a hard time, met with 3 accidents in a short span, why he wants to get entangled in these things?????? Cn anybody be so inhuman? I feel like cursing this fella like I hv nt cursed anybody before in life ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

One of our colleagues Mr.Y changed his job 2-3 months back. One Mr.R called me up then and asked me if I cud drop in @ Lifestyle to select a gift for him. I apologized as I hd already left office and ws mid way. The joker that he is assured me I need not share the cost, 4 of them were sharing it, they only wanted my help to choose a nice one ๐Ÿ˜› Baah! Some ppl do act so funny when it comes to money me thinks ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  Nw, we have sort of made it a custom here that the person who is leaving treats the team and we all buy some gift for him .. must be the same @ most places na? But them this Mr.Y ws not from our team though these 4 who wanted to gift him were his room-mates! Nw it so happened that this fella Mr.R pinged me recently! Hold ur breath guys! He told me two of the ppl who had to pay for the gift could not as one of them had left and the other one ws on Medical Leave.ย  So, he wanted to know if my team could share the money bcoz it ws too mush for the remaining two! Wudn’t it have been better if he would have approached the team before itself when the person hd left? Is u say thatz ok … the amount came upto Rs.101.30 per head and he specifies in the mail .. pls transfer it to my account .. cash not entertained as it might mean I mite lose those 30 paise or 1 rupee ๐Ÿ˜ฏ And before u think he would have lost much, it ws only 8 of us who had to pay him! I mean its good to save money, but would you go to this level?? I promptly went and gave him Rs.101.50 and said ‘Pliss keep the change’ ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› Evil u say ๐Ÿ˜‰ Yes, I am buhahahahahaha ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

Su’s niece is a real entertainment package and being the only grandchild in the family as of now, enjoys the attention of all the people! Her updates form the major part of phone conversations. Recently, her Dad returned from office and made himself comfortable on the sofa saying he is too tired! She first started with telling him that he hs to remove his shoes, change his dress, put his lunch pack to wash etc…etc ..[Yes, all those lessons she gets herself] and then settle down ๐Ÿ˜› When he reiterated he is damn tired and wants to sit for some time, it seems the little lady asks ‘Mumma bhi to office jaati hai, phir ghar mein bhi kaam karti hai’ Y only u tired? Go help Mumma 8) Talk abt equality eh ๐Ÿ˜‰ N for the record, she just turned 4 ๐Ÿ˜‰

The current generation is all set to give the Senas a piece of their mind isn’t it ๐Ÿ˜† lol:

And yeah, my FIL is finally on treatment .. thankfully! Just wanted to share this piece of news as it might help some of you. Dr. Vinay Sarvottam, who is famous for non-invasive practice of Acupressure is of gr8 help in treatments related to neck, spine etc.. and his treatments work miracles for many people. I have heard the experience from my close friend’s Mom who isย  so much better after the treatment! She used to suffer a lot from spondylitis. Do check out his website for details. Hope it helps ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, thatz it for now guys .. too much u say .. sorry but I have to make up for all those days I ws nt able to blog na and I so so wanted to share these things here .. some I ws really excited abt sharing and the others, pouring my heart out here makes me feel better ๐Ÿ˜

Have a nice time folks ๐Ÿ˜€

