When I return home from a hectic day @ work and Mom’s magical fingers run through the strands of hair and the blissful massage imparts a feeling that the tension is flying out from them πŸ˜‰

When the pressure to excel almost kills me but a talk with Daddy makes me feel his daughter is the best and can achieve anything and everything in the world 8)

When I battle it out @ work to prove my worth and am welcomed home with a lovey-dovey warm hug from the man which makes me feel life is worth living every second πŸ˜€

When the sweet little sister with whom I have had the max fights in the world for sure, stands by me in firm opposition against anyone who points their finger @ me!

When I wonder if I really ran through the pages ofΒ  all those text books or if I remember even a single word and the chotu motu cousins call me asking for doubts and I am on Cloud No.9 for having been treated as their encyclopaedia πŸ’‘

When I have lovely friends over this virtually real blog world who can smile with me through my joys and impart a shoulder to cry on or even better cheer me up instantly on one of those gloomy days ❗

When a new friend I made through the blog world just bowls me out with his sweet gesture of passing on an award, custom-made @ that and makes me feel so special πŸ˜€

I can’t wait but thank my stars for the blessings I have been showered with!

Thank u soΒ  much Suji! U made my day! U r such a warm person and a wonderful friend!

N am so sorry for not putting up the acceptance post for so long 😐  I ws in search of the right words [still not able to find them though :P] and attained Gnanodaya to write this post in my zZZZ state today morning @ 1:45 a.m πŸ˜‰ Ya, I even dreamt abt Don Solilo and a few of us chasing down terrorists and khallas πŸ‘Ώ

Thank u sooooooo much :D
Thank u sooooooo much πŸ˜€

N the award looks beautiful isn’t it? U r a gr8 artist too dude!

It’s a beautiful life, oh oh ooo πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Another gud news! My dear friend, comment-monster partner, Gravatar Guru Hitchu has made it to the top 27 of RCB Chief blogger selection contest! And am so so happy for him πŸ™‚ Pls do pass on ur best wishes to him for the second round πŸ˜€

Dil ki dua - All the best :D
Dil ki dua – All the best πŸ˜€


