I sincerely apologize to all those friends whom I could not meet when I ws in Bengaluru! All I had was 4 days and I ought to be a daughter, sister, niece, aunt, daughter-in-law, wife, friend – gud one @ that :P. Also had a wedding to attend in between and so so many Pujas, thanks to Navratri!

I seriously wanted to spend time with all of you and though I had chalked out a plan including all or atleast most of u, a few last minute changes owing to traffic etc.. kept me away from meeting a few of u :(.Nothing more!

All I want to tell u is that u r all the same for me and it pains me when a friend pings me n tells me she is never gonna disturb me again and that she is hurt.

I know that and am equally hurt too if not more! I tried my best to give time equally to family, friends et..al and did that too .. 2 days in each! Still, I reached one place at 3 where I had to reach @ 1 and could never make up for it! Believe it or not, I did not even sit down when I went to Pixie’s place! I just ran up, said Hi to her husband, had a look around her house and ran down!

I hope u all can understand girls .. please ๐Ÿ˜ฆย  I am really sorry for what happened, but it ws not in my hands. And no, I don’t like to hurt anyone, not consciously atleast ๐Ÿ˜ฆย  I feel so bad esp. when a friend feels that she is disturbing me ๐Ÿ˜ฆย  If I come there for a few days and can’t meet u does not mean we r not friends any more dear or that I was ignoring u. How could u atleast get such thoughts! I always thought friends understand very well and I am confused now .. beyond words. On one side, my faith in it grew more n more stronger when I met people whom I have only known over the online world. On the other, I am feeling how was I even misunderstood. If any of you have felt that way, plssss don’t read anything between lines. Its crystal clear. It ws only to do with time, traffic and a dumb driver who just did not know the route nor was obedient enough to listen to me; Monu n Pixie hd a feel too ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Nย  I am not even able to complete the post about the brighter part of the vacation. If u r reading this, I hope it re-instills ur faith in friendship! That is all I can say!

N for that matter, if I din’t want to meet anyone, I would not have sent a mail or contacted you ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Plssssss understand and don’t let this one thing be aย  obstacle in the ever-growing bond of friendship!

“True friendship is like sound health; the value of it is seldom known until it be lost.” – Charles Caleb Colton

