Just this tag .. nothing else πŸ‘Ώ

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn on page 18 and find line 4.
Actor’s visibility is public. We have no control over him πŸ˜‰

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can & catch air?
Nt air … I pulled the neighbour’s hair πŸ˜› Her pony is in the air 😯

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?
Nadal vs Kiefer! Go Nadal Go!

4. Without looking, guess what time it is?
10:00 a.m?

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?
9:56 a.m πŸ˜‰ I am way ahead of time πŸ’‘

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?
Auna, Emi, Cheppu πŸ™„

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?
Hd to get out of home sweet home to get to work 😦 Woh bhi on a Saturday *sob* *sob*

8. Before you started this Q&As, what did you look at?
As usual … Outlook and am so happy there are no field issues reported today πŸ˜‰ Welcome change πŸ˜›
Hope it remains so the whole day so that I get to spam enuf comment sections πŸ˜†

9. What are you wearing?
Why is this qs a part of so many tags πŸ™„

10. When did you last laugh?
On the way to office. A few days back, I asked one autowala ‘Blog-world chaloge kya ;)’
Was supposed to be ‘Musheerabad’. Remembered that while waiting for an auto today πŸ˜›

11. What is on the walls of the room you are in?
I can only c a fire extinguisher clamped to it ❗
Waise, a few ppl here @ looking @ me in a dumb manner wondering what/who I am looking for πŸ˜›

12. Seen anything weird lately?
Does looking @ myself in the mirror count πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

13. What do you think of this quiz?
As gud as Time-pass kadlekai [Groundnuts 8) ] My fav πŸ™‚

14. What is the last film you saw?
Pretty Woman on TV sday.

15. If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy?
Its gonna b a whole post by itself!

16.Tell me something about you that I dunno!
First, all of u tell me abt things u know!

17. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?
The only corner of the world u cn be sure of changing is urself πŸ™‚

18. Do you like to Dance?
No I don’t ……………… I luvvvvvvvvv 2 :O:

19/20. Imagine your first child is a girl /boy, what do you call her/him?
Aha … I am nt going to say that here πŸ˜‰ What if someone does a Ctrl-C Ctrl-V πŸ˜›
Waise, I hv interesting email-ids for them already πŸ‘Ώ

21. Would you ever consider living abroad?
No, as of nw atleast πŸ™‚

22. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?
U have a gr8 blog n I luv it ROFL πŸ˜†

Lostworld hs passed on a wonderful award. Thanks dear πŸ™‚

Thanks R :)
Thanks R πŸ™‚

N I hv a real important pending task …. the awards ceremony πŸ˜› Yeah, I do remember and wil do it soon πŸ˜‰

 


