Pal n Pixie hv tagged me with this one. Since I hv already done this, I am trying it with a different alphabet n its K ๐Ÿ˜‰

One of my pet names in childhood was Kothi [meaning Monkey]. My mausi used to call me li’l monkey .. she still doesย  [Disclaimer: Its patented by her n no one else can do so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!].

N now, instead of calculating hw weird I am to do the same tag again, appreciate my creativity and patience 8)

1. What is your name: Kothi

2. A four Letter Word: KISS – Keep it Simple n Stupid – the mantra for our designs @ work ๐Ÿ˜‰

3. A boyโ€™s Name: Kempaiah [Red Man]

4. A girlโ€™s Name: Komalangi – We hd a neigbour by this name when we were in school. The name means soft-natured; but she ws like Mogambo!!!!!!!!
She used to keep her hands on her waist n keep yelling @ kids when we were playing! We used to wantedly steal guavas from her house to irk her 8)

5. An occupation: Kaam-chor ๐Ÿ˜‰

6. A color: Kelly green

7. Something you wear: Kapda ๐Ÿ˜‰ Kooling glass ๐Ÿ˜› KAFTAN

8. A food: Kulfi! Yum!

9. Something found in the bathroom: Kachra [filth :twisted:]

10. A place: Kochi ๐Ÿ™‚ Time for another vacation I think ๐Ÿ™„ Saw only the airport this time!

11. A reason for being late: Kickboxing ๐Ÿ˜‰

12. Something you shout: Kukkutte kurrrrrrr Dalambri gurrrrrr
We used to play this game in childhood where we tell people we want to share a secret with them and shout this way in their ears!!!!!! ROFL ๐Ÿ˜€

13. A movie title: Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna [Message for all of u :)]

14. Something you drink: Koffee [nt with Karan though 8) ] KOKAM JUICE

15. A musical group: Kingsmen

16. An animal: Koala bear

17. A Street name: Kuvempunagar, Mysore [Which hs become Paavan bcoz one gr8 soul ws born there ๐Ÿ˜ฏ Ahem :!:]

18. A type of car: Koenigsegg CCX

19. A song title: Kajra Mohabbat Wala ๐Ÿ™‚

20. A verb: Kill ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

P.S: I know u were all expecting Munanr pics but r seeing this silly-dilly postย  instead ๐Ÿ˜› Sorry guys, been busy with work @ home n office n so cud nt do it :(. All I cud do now is play with this tag.

Munnar post coming tonight! Stay tuned ๐Ÿ™‚

