SHORT POST ALERT 😯

Yes! Swaram is back from her vacation n is already on a blogging spree! Just 2 hrs after landing in Hyderabad, here she is spamming all comment sections [those who hv posted wud know!]. Anyway, Murphy probably made his law keeping me in mind! I yearn for posts on certain days when I am feeling Oh so bored n there’s nt even a single one to do the needful! The F5 key is stressed out by EOD! N I just go out for 3 days on a vacation and the google reader is over-flooded 😦 Now I know why Su warned me we better go for an accommodation with Wi-fi facility πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Coming to the trip, we hd lotzzzzzzz of fun. Almost feels like Paradise lost now 😦 Time flew n how!
Even got to celebrate Independence day in one of the local villages and I ws so happy to see the enthusiasm with which they had organised the program! The chief guest, as is the legacy, ws abt 45 mins late n so I have been invited to be one for the next Independence day πŸ˜‰ Befriended the tea workers n they took us home, served us some gr8 tea n local snacks n showed us some beautifullllll private estates too! N btw, we stayed in Amitabh Bachchan’s house [the one where the movie Nishabd ws shot I mean 8)] We also ended up paying extra money for baggage @ the airport 😦 for the loadssssssss of pics I got for u ppl 8).

All in all, a gr8 vacation! Stay tuned for pics n more πŸ˜‰

Be ready with bean bags n a bigggggg mug of coffee for the longggggggg posts to come πŸ™‚

Until then, this one is for all of u πŸ™‚ Njaaay maadi πŸ™‚

KIDILAM [Is it right Gurudev ;)]

N after a happy happy trip, I hd another happy news waiting for me on return too πŸ™‚ Shruthi hs given me an award! Thanks dear. It means a lot to me πŸ™‚

Thanks Shruthi :)
Thanks Shruthi πŸ™‚


