……tags n awards!

My cutie-pie buddy rockstar Emaan had passed on this tag to me sometime back. Well, I had done something similar sometime back but I din’t have any err lemme say many visitors then. So, better I give it a try again πŸ’‘ Whattya say 8)

Here it goes buddy .. sorry thay I hv been a late lateefΒ  πŸ˜›

ETA: What a bulakkad Swaram is πŸ˜›Β  Not so old but still 😦

Forgot to mention the rules: The tag is actually abt answering all the qs below with the first letter of ur name πŸ˜›

1. What is your name: U all know my blog name πŸ™‚ Else, just c below the title of the post πŸ˜›

2. A four Letter Word: Song

3. A boy’s Name: My family is in love with this alphabet 8)
Which name shall I choose πŸ™„ – Shiv, Shek, Su, Sunny, Sanju

4. A girl’s Name: Seetha, Sri, Smruthi, Sindhu, Sanmathi, Sinchana SWARAM

5. An occupation:Β  Script writer ..so addicted to writing posts nowadays that I can’t think of anything other than writing 😯

6. A colour:Β  Skyblue – Purely beautiful!

7. Something you wear: Saree πŸ™‚ Though they are found safe in the almirah usually πŸ˜›

8. A food: Sev Puri; I luvvvvvvv chats .. breakfast, lunch, dinner anytime

9. Something found in the bathroom:Β  Source [of water :P]

10. A place: Shimla. I luv this place, esp. the buildings!

11. A reason for being late: Shopping πŸ˜›

12. Something you shout: Isn’t it obvious 8) Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!

13. A movie title: Sound of Music! Just can’t help but fall in love with it each time I watch this movie πŸ™‚

14. Something you drink:Β  Salt Lassi πŸ’‘

15. A musical group:Β  Silk Route

16. An animal:Β  Snail … the internet takes after it sometimes 😦 As Crafty says, a snail died n was reborn as my internet connection πŸ˜›

17. A street name: Singapura [in Nammuru Bengaluru] πŸ˜‰

18. A type of car:  If this means the brand, Skoda and if it means name of a car, then Swift  😈

19. Something scary:Β  Β  Saw-toothed grain beetle ! Don’t dare say Swaram any of u :grrrrr

20. Ice cream flavour:Β  Strawberry! Ice-cream is all that matters to me though 8) I scream for ice-cream ❗

Thanks Emaan for the tag. Will do ur other tag sometime soon .. promise 😐

Now, there are a few people who have taken a break from blogging! I wonder if this tag could get them back to it πŸ˜‰

Pixie – Really missing u ! Pls make a comeback πŸ™‚

Shruthi – Takes very less time .. is fun πŸ˜‰

Swathy – Here it is ur next post πŸ™‚

I hope Crafty swims through her Tsunami of work soon enuf too! Missing u big time li’l sis 😦

Now now, all the others who are happy they have escaped from this tag , please do it if u find it interesting! Just for fun πŸ™‚

N now for the Vote of Thanks .. Ahem!

Vishesh has been kind enough to bestow two wonderful awards on me πŸ™‚

I so love this award!

Thanks Vishesh .. u made my day!
Thanks Vishesh .. u made my day!

I’m sure that I am a blog-addict ❗   Vishesh thinks my blog is addicting πŸ˜‰

award_addicting

Well, with a blog roll so long and filled with wonderful bloggers, its very difficult to choose people to pass on these awards! Will do it soon πŸ˜›

Hope all ur love n support continues in future too πŸ™‚ N yeah, I love comment monsters n delurkers 8)

P.S: Thanks to all the image-owners for the respective images. Courtesy google.com

