Its been a gr8 day @ work day. One of our critical releases for which we slogged day n night has been successfully deployed and we are all celebrating! It is indeed a blessing as we have won a mighty client esp. in such recession times. Yay!  N am gonna celebrate by doing this tag 😀

Thanks to Ashwathy who has asked me to do the alphabet tag.  Also, Lively and Shruthi asked me when am I gonna post next!! Here for all of u 🙂

A – Available?

Nope.  Busy 😯

IM status I mean!

B – Best friend?

So many of them, inc. my dear blog-pals have been better than the best!!!

C – Cake or Pie?

None.  Am a sweet person but not one who likes anything sweet 🙄

D – Drink of choice?

Coffee One cup of hot steaming coffee serves as elixir!

E – Essential item you use every day?

Toothbrush – atleast twice

I am very very scared of dentists. Always reminds me of Ogden Nash’s ‘This is going to hurt just a li’l bit‘ Yes! I say a prayer too when I brush that I wud never want to visit one 😳

F – Favourite colour?

Blue n Red too

G – Gummy Bears Or Worms?

Neither

H – Hometown?

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

I – Indulgence?

U know na – Blogging ofcourse 🙂

J – January or February?

February – I get my salary credited sooner 😉

K – Kids & their names?

Watch this space n u will get to know sometime in future 🙂

L – Life is incomplete without?

F – family n friends

M – Marriage date?

U will get to know soon 😉

N – Number of siblings?

1 lovely sister

O – Oranges or Apples?

Facepack ?? – Both will do 😛

P – Phobias/Fears?

Skid-o-phobia. Have been on monsoon treks too but somehow I have this fear that I will skid n fall ;).

Q – Quote for today?

The greatest sin is to think urself weak!

R – Reason to smile?

Life is beautiful and a smile makes it all the more.

There are hundreds of languages in the world; but a smile speaks them all.

S – Season?

Monsoon

T – Tag three people?

Yay! All those who wanna recollect A for Aliyaa Apple, B for Bhaiyya Bird 😉

All those who have not yet done this are tagged! Plsssss .. am waiting to read 🙂

U – Unknown fact about me?

Its unknown to me

V – Vegetable you don’t like?

Dill leaves

W – Worst habit?

That I don’t tell anyone what my worst habit is 👿

X – X-rays you’ve had?

Had a chest X-ray as part of official medical check-up! N they said I will be alive n get to eat ur heads thru this blog for a longgggggg time to come 8)

Y – Your favourite food?

I luv F.O.O.D  – Spicy food

Z – Zodiac sign?

Cusp of  Gemini n Cancer



