Hey all!  Currently the only thought running in my mind is that ‘Work is War-ship‘ 😉  Been busy with work n also @ home thanks to the festive season!

These people at work have found a work-around for our complaints that the hard disk is never enuf 😛 They have decided to clear the disk of all the music, pics that we have saved :(.

I had some brilliant ads and when he was abt to delete the folder, I said ‘Waitttttt! ‘ and the man stared @ me with his mouth wide open ;). I told him to come after few mins n am taking the time to share it with u all. I love collecting these pictures which convey so much in so few a words. Some of u might have seen them, but still I wanna share them. U all know I can’t stay away from this place for long, don’t ya 😉

Don’t abort the girl child

Woman Power Rocks!
Woman Power Rocks!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Every child needs a family

Child adoption
Adopt! U will receive more than u ever give!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

I go to a vegetable vendor close to my office and there’s this li’l boy who helps there. He likes me so much n if I don’t go there for some days, it seems he asks why aunty has not come since long! Strange how some bonds r formed. I spoke to them once n said its not right that he is employed there n if his parents wish, we can see that he goes to a school. Unfortunately, they r not allowing that. The boy told me that his parents are sending his li’l sis to school and they can’t afford to educate two of them.  I feel helpless in this regard but one thing which made me happy was that they are atleast sending his sister to school .. a girl child is going to school n I luv it!

Pls stop child labour !!!

Prevent Child labour

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

I can’t follow u here though 😦

Avoid using mobile while driving
Avoid using mobile while driving

Dont drink n drive

Wear helmet while riding on ur 2 wheeler!
Wear helmet while riding on ur 2 wheeler!

I also saw this message from Hyd Traffic Police : Two wheeler is for two only!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I don’t want to lose my dear ones to these predators 😦

Quit Smoking

Sat No to drugs

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Go green!

Save trees
Don’t chop trees; Plant more!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Hum ek hai; hum ek the aur ek rahenge!!!!

Borderless printing
Borderless printing
