AM has asked me to do this tag. It is the best I can do on a weekend since I get a ready-made post. Need not think about a topic. Lazy me πŸ˜‰

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?

Uska Dimple Mera Pimple

2. How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?

Depends on who is asking me and for what;) Anyways, its 900ish

3. What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?

ROAR …. Effect of the recent wildlife safari.

4. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?

Iron Man. That’s our Dhobi.

5. What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?

John Cena

6. What are you wearing right now?

3/4ths and a tee

7. Do you label yourself?

Feminist πŸ˜›

8. Name the brand of the shoes you currently own?

Reebok, Puma n Woodland

9. Bright or Dark Room?

Dark when I am watching a favourite movie [theatre effect] or sleeping.

10. What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?

Warm n friendly

11. What does your watch look like?

Have 4; the latest a Titan one with Swarovski crystals.

12. What were you doing at midnight last night?

Watching WI vs SL [T20 World cup], munching on something, gupshupping with hubby

13. What did your last text message you received on your cell say?

Some forward:

Woman has Man in it She has He in it Mrs has Mr in it Female has Male in it Madam has Adam in it Ever noticed how all women’s probs start with men? MENstrual cramps, MENopause and even MENtal breakdown. Then the doc is a GUYnaecologist. When its real trouble, its HISterectomy! CHEERZ to our patience!

14. What’s a word you say a lot?

Ayyo Rama! [words]

15. Who told you he/she loved you last?

My li’l cousin. She messaged me saying she loves me and is missing me and so wants me to catch up with her soon. So sweet πŸ™‚

16. Last furry thing you touched?

Teddy bear. I luv them and hubby gets one for my bday every year πŸ™‚

17. Favourite age you have been so far?

23 … I donno the reason, but I wanted to be 23 forever. Crazy me!

18. What was the last thing you said to someone?

To my sis just now on phone to get married soon so that I can show off all my new sarees. Was pulling her leg πŸ˜‰

19. The last song you listened to?

Masakali ….. am still humming the same

20. Where did you live in 1987?

Namma Bengaluru

21. Are you jealous of anyone?

Yeah! Anyone who has gone on vacation recently, I always feel J of them till I go for my next one.

22. Is anyone jealous of you?

Don’t know; not that I care much

23. Name three things that you have on you at all times?

Clothes,Grace, Smile [wink]

24. What’s your favourite town/city?

Bengaluru

25. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?

To HSBC asking them to cancel my Credit Card cursing their services. May be abt 2 yrs back

26. Can you change the oil on a car?

I just join in with hubby. I believe in equality u c πŸ˜›

27. Your first love/big crush: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?

Oh! He is married and has 2 kids. Not Kunwara Baap or something …. Its Rahul Dravid πŸ˜‰

28. Does anything hurt on your body right now?

Nope

29.What is your current desktop picture?

Hubby’s expt. with the new lens today morning


30. Have you been burnt by love?

Nahi

Thanks AM. That was fun!

