Monika had done this interesting tag and I tried to figure out the significance of the numbers in my life too. Its interesting; but also got me into a thinking-cum-realization mode. Dus ka dum!

1: No of siblings I have – My ever smiling never failing li’l sis

2: No of cities I have lived in:
Beautiful Bengaluru
Hot-n-happening Hyderabad – been here for 2 yrs too πŸ™‚

3: No of years I have been happily married [Not to be read that I was unhappy before that LOL :))]

No of workplaces [inc. the current one]

No of blogs I write [rather try to write]
Well, haven’t updated the travel blog for long which means its high time for another trip πŸ˜›

And yeah, following the footsteps of Monika, I realized we have 3 phones too @ home b/w the two of us.

Also, 3 is the no of houses we have lived in Hyd in these 2 yrs; equipped enough to start our own Movers-n-Packers!

3 is my lucky number acc. to numerology. No idea lucky or not, but now I feel its a happening no. in my life πŸ˜›

4: Four foremost people in my life [wink]
Daring Dad, Modest Mom, Smart Sis, Humble Hubby
Have to say this; my bday is coming close!

No of people I am about to tag now πŸ™‚

5: No. of years I have been working for

No of cellphones I have owned till date; One motorola I dont remember the model name, Motorola V600 , Nokia 6230i [drowned in Mahabalipuram beach], Nokia N70 [fell down and broke; survived about 25 before it finally succumbed to the injuries], currently K810i.

6: The month the humble soul a.k.a me decided to take a plunge into the world ! Got engaged on the same date on my 23rd birthday

7: Got married on the 7th of the 8th month of 2006

8: No of maternal cousins I have. I love them being the eldest [read the leader :P]

9: No of houses I have lived in since I was born [6 in Benagluru and 3 in Hyderabad]. This was somehow the toughest for me!

10: No of vacations we have had in the 3 yrs we have been together. That’s quite a number; now I know the secret of the ever falling bank balance graph πŸ˜› And already on the way for the 11th!

Anyways, when it comes to travel, music and books money does not matter. Its the happiness and pleasure we derive which is above all riches. Justification you say πŸ˜‰

I tag

The wonderful ‘Everyday Life’ writer Monika
The woman next door Swati
Musical Gelhathi[friend] Shruthi
My first colleague-cum-blogger friend Prabhu

Come on guys; don the thinking shoes!

P.S: Heights of coincidence! I just published this post, went on to check the google reader for updates and land on Nancy’s post to see that she has tagged me to do the same one. Thanks Nancy πŸ™‚

