Yahoo! The first time I have been tagged since I have made an entry into the blog world by sweet-n-cute Monika

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? My birth star; Well, i think people can guess my real name now πŸ˜›

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? Oh, this I cry buckets for no good. U will know if u have read the “About Me” section.So, to keep my record intact, I did have tears in my eyes yesterday, but that was bcoz one of my close friends is leaving to Denver tomorrow and I have no clue when we can meet again, I mean in person.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Sssh! Silence is golden

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? I am a veggie; but hubby’s head – for breakfast, lunch, dinner anytime. LOL :))

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Not yet. The blogworld will definitely be one of the firsts to know when it happens πŸ™‚

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Oh yeah, I really love my friends and keep them really happy and comfy in my company [Guys, hope u all agree. Atleast dont say ‘No’ here please. Lets take it offline ;)]

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM? Yeah I do. But usually, the train is gone before I take the ticket.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Intact!

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? Would love to.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Wheat

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Well,to be honest,I do it when someone’s around as I kept telling my sis and now my hubby “Why dont you do things as they are to be done?”. Oh, u caught me on that one 😦

12. IF YOU WERE TO PICK YOU OWN FIRST NAME, WHAT WOULD IT BE? I love my name, but may be it could be Vidhatri.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? I SCREAM for ICE-CREAMS! Period

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? A SMILE SAYS IT ALL.

15. RED OR PINK? A soft Swaram chooses pink; but my wardrobe is a lot in red.
Oh, dont try to decode what I said [wink,wink] Hubby says I look good in red; so, may be thats the reason.

16. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? I am toooooooo sensitive.

17. WHOM DO YOU MISS THE MOST? BANGALORE, if it can be a place.

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST? Yeah, anyone and everyone who reads this.

19 WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Oh My, I am all decked up in a red salwar today; my heels are black+brown though!

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? HLR,Database,SMS,SRI ….that’s all I am able to hear(forced to listen I mean :P) right now in a repeat mode. Telecom domain u c!

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Aqua

23. FAVORITE SMELLS? The smell the rain imparts to the mud, Johnson baby powder, the mixture of smells from a floral market

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? Wrong number asking for Mahadevamma πŸ˜›

25. HOW DO YOU KNOW THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO? Thanks to the blogworld, I met someone so sweet.

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? Tennis & Cricket

27. HAIR COLOR? Black with Brown streaks

28. EYE COLOR? Black

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? No

30. FAVORITE FOODS? Salads, Chats n Ice-creams

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Strictly Happy Endings

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Am way too behind this time round. Its only TZP on TV last Sunday.

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? Am in a salwar suit today – Red

34. SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter. Just cant afford to love summers in Hyderabad especially.

35. HUGS OR KISSES? If I have to choose one, its hugs.

37. DESCRIBE YOUR PENCIL CUP? I have one with SMILE written on it with an expression for each of the letters.

38. FAVORITE ARTIST(s)? Too many to list here.

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? Mahashwetha by Sudha Murthy

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? No mousepad

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT? News on CNN-IBN

42. FAVORITE SOUND(S)? Flute, a child’s laugh (so innocent and guileless)

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Both

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? Himachal Pradesh

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? U will be tired reading the list. ROTFL :))

46. WHERE WERE U BORN? Mysore

47. FAVORITE PIECE OF JEWELRY? If its got to be one, its earrings

48. HOW DID YOU MEET YOUR SPOUSE/SIGNIFICANT OTHER? How matlab? We met at Ramakrishna Math, Bengaluru the first time πŸ˜‰

49. FAVORITE SONG? Read the previous post

50. Favorite Musical? Sound of Music

Thats half a century! Cheers!!!

